Janet Jackson – State of the world tour 2017- Chicago

Janet Jackson – State of the world tour 2017- Chicago

October 26, 2017
Janet Jackson State of the World tour
Allstate Arena

I was fortunate to see this legend in concert. Here are some highlights of the concert.. I really recommend going to see her, she looks amazing and dancing amazing.. The back up dancers did a great job as well.. such a great show. Oh and I added a little dancing from one of the dancers “El Guero” haha… enjoy

1. intro
The Knowledge
State of the world
2. Nasty boys
3. Feedback
4. Spending time with you
5. Got ‘til it’s gone
6. Island life
8. Together again

El Guero (back up dancer) dancing to
(That’s the way love goes & Throb)

9. What about
10. If
11. Rhythm Nation
12. Well travel

*all music is owned by: Janet Jackson
I do not own the rights to any of the music in this video. It’s highlights of the concert I attended. I recored & own the footage.

Please follow us: